Karen Marie Moning -Free AudioBook Podcast

September 4, 2008 at 3:34 am (Book News, Randomness) (, )

In light of the sad news of finding out that Midnight Sun won’t be released I figured let’s put out something fun and interesting.

So I have something to share. And sharing is caring and boy do I care.

Take that mechanical mouse of yours and clicky clicky over here.

Random House and Karen Marie Moning are offering up Darkfever the Audiobook Podcast available for download by chapter.

And as a treat… it also has the first two chapters of Faefever which is coming out this month on the 16th. That’s like in two weeks. And they also promise to give chapter 3’s excerpt too.

So, as I said, clicky clicky. Heck, it’s free! It’s a story! All you gotta do is just sit there and press play. Whadaya have to lose?

2 Comments

  1. Karlton said,

    Great job – Thanks for the tip – I linked back to your blog. Keep up the good work.

  2. Lyda said,

    Thanks so much! Yay, I’m making another ripple in the pond.

Leave a comment