True Blood Episode 4 Question

September 30, 2008 at 3:57 am (Randomness, TV Show) (, , )

Now I saw “Escape from Dragon House” when it aired. And one scene bothered the crap outta me. Then I saw it again just a few hours ago, and that SAME scene still bugged me. Therefore I now have a question to toss out there.

BUT to get a better idea, my question is mainly for people who have read the books as well as seen the show because well, if you read the books you then know the story.

WHAT THE HELL WAS HE DOING SNIFFING AND RUBBING HIMSELF ALL OVER THOSE SHEETS FOR???

I mean we all know what Sam is, but REALLY????

For those of you who thought I’d give a spoiler… HA! Neener, neener, neener.

I’ll be nice, HBO does have a link where they show more clips of what happened in Episode 4. Of course it’s another teaser but if you don’t mind the tease, go click.

Go to HBO: True Blood and click WATCH.

 

 with The Pen, Lyda

2 Comments

  1. Carole said,

    I know, the scene just seemed weird. It makes one think that he had a sexual relationship with Dawn- which we know is false. But I do remember them panning to a photo of Sam and Dawn behind the bar. I think they are just trying to add intrigue.

    I was more disappointed that they paired up Sam and Tara for a one night stand.

  2. Lyda said,

    Yeah they did show that picture of Sam and Dawn together and it was weird. But you aren’t the only one disappointed about that change in the story of Sam with Tara.

    So go figure. Another book turned into a show and it doesn’t stick to the original storyline. I wish they would, but Hollywood has to add its own drama and action.

Leave a Reply

