Take THIS HBO! Watch True Blood ONLINE In Streaming Video!

October 7, 2008 at 4:28 am (Announcement, TV Show) (, )

Now many of you might recall what happened previously when I shared with you all a link to watch “True Blood” episode 3 online. HBO then went to that link and took out the video taking away the joy that many had. So I was then forced to change that post title from “Watch True Blood Episode 3” to become HBO Got the Streaming Video Deleted. BOO! No fun.

But NOW, after searching near and far -ok not really. Someone else actually pointed me in the right direction. (Not like I needed it. I’m a fool who actually can’t wait til the episodes come out on DVD or til some hacker puts them online, so I actually pay that additional 12 bucks a month to have the movie channel. Impatience fool am I.) Nonetheless, here I am to point the rest of you people in that very same direction.

Soooooooooooooooooo now you all can watch “True Blood” too. Cuz caring is sharing and yada yada yada. You know the deal. So with further ado, I provide you with the linkage to watch as well.

Watch True Blood Episodes Online. Click TV Shows and you REALLY ought to know the way to go from there.

So have at people. Have at.

 

 with The Pen, Lyda

1 Comment

  1. Take THIS HBO! Watch True Blood ONLINE! said,

    […] Original post by Lyda […]

Leave a comment