Bitten By Books Review Teaser: Her Reaper’s Arms

November 30, 2008 at 7:30 am (Book News, My Reviews) (, , )

So I have been rather AWOL lately. Pardon me, but life not only caught up, it went waaaaaaaaaay past me. So now that I have caught back up with Life. I will try to maintain that standing and… well… keep up. Wish me luck.

Beyond that, here are my latest reviews from Bitten by Books.

herra

Her Reaper’s Arms by Charlotte Boyett-Compo

3.5 Tombstones

“Bevyn has seen many dark things that would haunt most normal humans forever. While it really is a good thing he is not an ordinary person, sometimes it just weighs upon his soul. And really, the sense of loneliness surrounding Bevyn Coure has gotten so thick, it has become overwhelmingly depressing. But when he heads into the town of Orson and spots a woman named Lea Walsh, he knows he wants her and he will not be denied. So he simply demands that she meet him in his room…”

Read the Full Review Here: Her Reaper’s Arms at Bitten by Books.

Click away people. Click away.

 

copyoffeatherwith The Pen, Lyda

Leave a Reply

